Wk4- Art Experience- Graffiti Writing

First of all, this experience was definitely harder than I thought! I already knew I was probably going to struggle with the bubble letters which I did. Unfortunately my letters do not look bubbled, although I did try. My letters turned out to look just bold. What I have here is not what I planned at all but it seemed to turn out better than I thought. I originally wanted my name (Reena is short for Tareena) to be white and if you look closely at the white back ground, you can see that I started writing it in white but kept messing up so I just kept writing my name over and over again and it eventually looked like a good enough background for my name. So I decided to go over the white background with gold. I was pretty pleased with the turn out!

Leave a Reply

