Wk5-Art Experience- Cuisine & Beyond

IMG_1068IMG_1082This week’s art experience was kind of hard for me. I had no idea what I was going to do. I kept looking online for some awesome ideas but I still could not find anything. I stubbled upon something similar that I made in my picture. I love salami and I figured that it would be easy doing the project with some thing that I like. So I made these angry bird characters. I used english muffins, salami, cheese, and olives along with some salad. It did not turn out the way that I wanted it to but it still does look like the angry birds. I had my dad try it and he said it was a nice snack! I would love to try more fun arts out especially when I have more time! I would love to try something else with fruit because I also love fruit too.

Leave a Reply

