Wk8-Art Experience- Automatic Drawing

IMG_1298

For my Automatic Drawing experience I think it went okay. At first I was so confused on what to do and I did not understand what the whole experience was about. Then my friend in the class explained it to me and I understood what to do. My friend Megan Walsh helped me with the drawing. We went to her dorms and then we taped the paper on her desk. We dimmed lights a bit and just started drawing together. It was kind of hilarious actually. We tried not to laugh and tried to remain focus. We decided that we were gonna let me lead the drawing so that it can turn out it even better. I think that the drawing came out okay. I think that if we had more time then we would have done a better job. I would like to try it again to see how it would turn out the next time I do it.

Leave a Reply

